Menu
News
Posted on September 14, 2015 12:47

Since Planned Parenthood is NOT taking the expose' of their aborted baby parts trafficking lying down, and is coming against the Center For Medical Progress specifically, and the pro-life movement generally, with everything they've got, this national webcast will be a good first start for understanding and defending against those misguided people who view the discovery worse than the crime itself!

Register now to attend an URGENT nationwide webcast event that 40 Days for Life is hosting next Tuesday night called: "Stop Baby Parts Trafficking"


      WHAT: Urgent "Stop Baby Parts Trafficking" nationwide webcast
 
      DATE: This coming Tuesday, September 15
 
      TIME: 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific)
 

Bookmark and Share