Menu
LIVESTREAM MASS

 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, May 24, 2020

 Mass on Sunday, May 24th, 10:30 AM 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, May 24, 2020

 Mass on Sunday, May 24th, 8:00 AM

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Saturday, May 23, 2020

 Mass on Saturday, May 23rd, 4:00 PM

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Thursday, 21 May 2020

 Ascension of our Lord Mass 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, 17 May 2020

Sunday, May 17th, 10:30 AM Mass 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, May 17, 2020

 Sunday, May 17th, 8:00 AM Mass

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday May 10th 10:30 AM

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Saturday, May 9, 2020

 Saturday May 9th 4:00 PM

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday May 3rd 10:30 AM 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, May 3, 2020

 Sunday May 3rd 8:00 AM  

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday May 2nd 4:00 PM 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, April 26, 2020

 Sunday, April 26, 10:30 AM

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, April 26, 2020

 Sunday, April 26, 8:00 AM

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 4:00 PM 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Divine Mercy Chaplet 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Divine Mercy Sunday, 10:30 AM 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Divine Mercy Sunday, 8 AM

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Saturday, April 18, 2020

Vigil Mass on 4/18/2020 

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Sunday, April 12, 2020

 Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Saturday, April 11, 2020

Easter Vigil Mass

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Friday, April 10, 2020

Friday of the Passion of the Lord (Good Friday)

 

 

Posted by SaintMary Parish on Thursday, April 9, 2020

Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper